Customer Reviews

Suzanne Smith, Google, 5 Stars, June 12, 2018

“Stopped in Lotus just to see if I could find a chain for my pendant. I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I got what I needed, and they cleaned and tightened diamonds my wedding ring also while I waited. Avie is extremely knowledgable and kind. 5 stars!”

Jill Blacksmith, Google, 5 Stars, May 20, 2018

“I had my engagement ring fixed and sized here and it was done quickly and beautifully. We’re also buying a men’s wedding band here and couldn’t be happier with the service and prices. Highly recommend for all your jewelry needs. Glad I happened to see the billboard on Broadway!”

Betsey Sealing, Google, 5 Stars, April 20, 2018

“I am over-the-top impressed with Lotus Jewelers! Avie made two new rings for me from gems I had received from an inheritance. He told me he wanted me to be 100% happy with the rings and he meant it! Avie listened to my ideas and the style I like. We made a few adjustments along the way and now I have two beautiful, updated rings to enjoy and eventually pass to my granddaughters. The customer service at Lotus Jewelers is exceptional. I HIGHLY recommend a visit to Lotus Jewelers”

Becky Burr, Google, 5 Stars, March 15, 2018

“I would highly recommend Lotus Jewelers! Avie designed a beautiful pendant for me using diamonds from a family brooch. It was exactly what I wanted and I could not be happier. Avie was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely go back.”

Sam Griebenow, Google 5 Stars, March 1, 2018

“What a great business and fantastic owner. I purchased a diamond private party (NOT from Lotus) and asked several jewelers if they would be willing to compare the stone against the paperwork that came with it to make sure it was the real deal. Where other jewelers were unwilling to help when there wasn’t a dollar to be made, Avie welcomed me into his store and not only confirmed that the diamond was indeed the one from the paperwork, but he also gave me some great information about the jeweler who had originally handled it and about the stone itself. Because of the fantastic customer service I received, I am now working with Avie on a new setting for the diamond and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Thank you Lotus and Avie for taking care of me!”

Linda D., Yellowpages.com, 5 Stars, July 18, 2017

“This jewelry store should have an even higher rating than 5/5 stars! The owner is very knowledgable, the store literally sparkles with his enormous variety of fine jewelry, and the customer service is superb! I’m sure you will find the jewelry you’ve always wanted here.”

Ilona N, Littleton CO, Yelp, 5.0 star rating 5/17/2017

“Wonderful, affordable and honest. They fixed my watch at affordable price. It needed cleaning and some adjusting. Trice Jewlers charged me twice for a battery and labor and it didn’t take care of the issue. Lotus fixed it right away!”

Andrew Gonnella, Google 5 Stars, February 2017

“Absolutely exceptional! I visited six different jewelers in Denver while looking for an engagement ring. Lotus was my first stop and left a great first impression. After due diligence of searching other options, I gladly returned to Lotus to order our engagement ring. The process was warm, welcoming, informative, and nerve-calming. I ordered a custom-made ring, which arrived earlier than quoted and is absolutely gorgeous. After proposing, I brought my fiancée back to Lotus to order a matching wedding band. The prices were lower than I expected, especially for custom work, and the quality is exceptional! 9 months later, my fiancée gets regular compliments on how beautiful and unique her ring is, and I know my money was well spent!”

Diane Ament, Google 5 Stars, February 2016

“From the minute I walked into Lotus Jewelers, I was impressed. I was warmly greeted by the owner, Avie and was made to feel comfortable and not pressured. He simply showed me various pieces that I might want to purchase for my Mom for her birthday. That was my goal. Well, not only did I find a beautiful necklace and earring set for her, I ended up buying a necklace for myself! That wasn’t my plan, but I was so amazed by all the different styles and quality of his pieces. The prices were very reasonable which is why I couldn’t help it and bought a very contemporary necklace that I absolutely love. I will definitely be back and will recommend Lotus Jewelers to all my friends!”

Emily Schlink, Google 5 Stars, 2013

“The jeweler’s expertise was evident the first moment we spoke. I had a piece of jewelry modified and the end product was beautifully matched to the style the pendant. He was timely in his work and followed up with a phone call to let me know it was ready for pick up. He was quite professional and I highly recommend his services.”

Sucharitha Shivaswamy, Google 5 Stars, April 2016

Beautiful Jewelry. Shining Service. Come see why our customers give us excellent reviews on Google, Bing, Yahoo, and Yelp, and share the Lotus Jewelers experience.

Our showroom is conveniently located for customers in Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Englewood, Greenwood Village, Castle Pines, Castle Rock, Cherry Hills, Centennial, and Lone Tree CO.